Board Members


LKTA prezidiumas
The phote:

First row from left to right: Juozas Bandzevicius, Vaida Federaviciene, Vaiva Zukiene, Juozas Jurelionis
Second row  from left to right: Rimantas Naujokas, Zenonas Kiudulas, Saulius Gintautas, Vilmantas Liorancas, Tomas Tobulevicius

Association president

Association vice-president

Vaiva Zukiene,
Tel./fax: +370 37 427425
Mobile +370 65013133
E-mail: vaiva@lkta.lt
Juozas Jurelionis,
Association director
Tel./fax: +370 37 427425
E-mail: juozas@lkta.lt


Board members of Association

Rimantas Naujokas,
UAB MARSATAS, Director
Tel. +370 700 18001, fax: +370 700 18002
E-mail: rimas@marsatas.lt

Juozas Bandzevicius,
UAB DRUSKININKU TELEVIZIJA, Director
Tel. +370 37 400067, fax: +370 37 422246
E-mail: juozasban@init.lt

Tomas Tobulevicius,
UAB Cgates, Jurisprudent
Tel. +370 5 2138822, fax: +370 5 2137799
E-mail: tomas.tobulevicius@cgates.lt

Zenonas Kiudulas,
SPLIUS, UAB, Director
Tel. +370 700 12125, fax: +370 700 12129
E-mail: zenonas@splius.lt


Saulius Gintautas,
UAB ZIRZILĖ, Director
Tel. +370 458 71177, faks +370 458 33252
E-mail: saulius@sid.lt

Vaida Federaviciene,
UAB BALTICUM TV, Acquisitions manager
Tel. +370 46 390721, fax: +370 46 390728
E-mail: programos@balticum-tv.lt 

Vilmantas Liorancas,
UAB TELEVIZIJOS KOMUNIKACIJOS, Director
Tel./fax: +370 446 72221
E-mail: vilmantas@tvk.lt